Loretto Housing Association

Our Board

Loretto Care Board Members:

James Muir: Chairperson

Gordon Findlay: Director

Allison Forrest: Director

George Fraser: Director

Kenny Simpson: Director

Liz Reid: Director

Stephen Owens: Director

Lindsey Cartwright: Director

Marc Fairclough: Director

Onyekachi Okafor: Director

The Board is also supported by Company Secretary, Anthony Allison.

We are currently looking for new board members. To find out more click here.

If you are interested in joining Loretto Care's Board please contact:

Vikki Lennon
Admin Support Lead / P.A. to Cathy Fallon
Email: vikkil@lorettoha.co.uk
Tel: 0141 274 7966 / 8053


We Value your Feedback

Loretto feedback form

Website Feedback